Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 24 April 2014

Time: 01:17

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement Department and Warehouse
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Kings Norton Business Centre
32 – 34 Melchett Road
Kings Norton
Birmingham, B30 3HG
Fax: 0121 459 0555

For further help on any aspect of purchasing/supplies and for appropriate direction of your call, please contact the general procurement help desk:

Telephone: 0121 627 2971

Head of Procurement

Andy Harris, Head of Procurement

Telephone: 0121 627 2191
Email: Andy.Harris@uhb.nhs.uk

Procurement Team

Clare Sadiq, Head of Strategic Sourcing

Telephone: 0121 627 2183 or 0121 371 2467
Email: Clare.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Chris Hannon, Strategic Sourcing Specialist

Telephone: 0121 627 2183
Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk

Arif Sadiq, Interim Procurement Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 2912
Email: Arif.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Stephen Cross, Procurement Manager

Telephone: 0121 204 1837
Email: Stephen.Cross@uhb.nhs.uk

Nicola Watson, Procurement Manager

Telephone: 0121 627 2198
Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Godfrey, Contracts Manager

Telephone: 0121 204 1839
Email: Carol.godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Warehouse and logistics

Andy Slinn, Supply Chain and External Logistics Manager

Telephone: 0121 697 2979
Email: Andy.Slinn@uhb.nhs.uk

Marie Conaty, Warehouse Inventory Manager

Telephone: 0121 697 2119
Email: Marie.Conaty@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.