We would like to reassure patients, visitors and staff that Queen Elizabeth Hospital Birmingham is not affected by the "cyber attack" issues currently being experienced across the NHS.

The Trust remains vigilant and all patient services are running as usual.

We will update this website and our social media accounts if this situation changes.

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 28 May 2017

Time: 03:45

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement Department and Trust Warehouse
Units 32-34 Melchett Road
Kings Norton Business Centre
Birmingham, B30 3HG

For further help on any aspect of logistics or procurement, please contact the following:

General procurement help desk and contacts

Helpdesk

Tel: 0121 627 2871 / 0121 627 2979 / 0121 627 2971

Procurement - Buying

Email: ProcurementBuying@uhb.nhs.uk

Logistics Inventory

Email: LogisticsInventory@uhb.nhs.uk

Procurement Team Management

Simon Clarke, Head of Procurement

Tel: 0121 627 2192
Email: Simon.Clarke@uhb.nhs.uk

Vacant – Head of Strategic Sourcing

Tel: N/A
Email: N/A

Back to top

Medical Procurement Team

Interim Medical Procurement Specialist

Tel: 0121 627 2175

Kirsty Walker, Acting Medical Procurement Specialist

Tel: 0121 697 8332
Email: Kirsty.Walker@uhb.nhs.uk

Vacant – Medical Procurement Specialist

Tel: 0121 627 2183

Chris Hannon, Medical Procurement Specialist

Tel: 0121 627 2183
Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk

Razib Riaz, Medical Procurement Assistant

Tel: 0121 627 2181
Email: Razib.Riaz@uhb.nhs.uk

Jemma Ricketts, Strategic Sourcing Support

Tel: 0121 627 2119
Email: Jemma.Ricketts@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Corporate Procurement Team

Pam Kelsall, Corporate Procurement Specialist

Tel: 0121 627 2821
Email: Pamela.Kelsall@uhb.nhs.uk

Nicola Watson, Corporate Procurement Specialist (Capital)

Tel: 0121 627 2908
Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Godfrey, Corporate Procurement Assistant

Tel: 0121 204 1839
Email: Carol.Godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Buying Team

Denise Danks, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7666
Email: Denise.Danks@uhb.nhs.uk

Sue Hadley, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7661
Email: Sue.Hadley@uhb.nhs.uk

Baljinder Sangha, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7673
Email: Baljinder.Sangha@uhb.nhs.uk

Suhaila Qazi, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7663
Email: Suhaila.Qazi@uhb.nhs.uk

Mandeep Sandhu, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7661
Email: Mandeep.Sandhu@uhb.nhs.uk

Julie Cox, Buyer

Tel: 0121 371 7665
Email: Julie.Cox@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Medicines Buying Team

Amanda Farrell, Medicines Buying Manager

Tel: 0121 627 2320
Email: Amanda.Farrell@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Nokes, Medicines Buyer

Tel: 0121 627 2320
Email: Carol.Nokes@uhb.nhs.uk

Tom Acton, Medicines Buyer

Tel: 0121 627 2191
Email: Tom.Acton@uhb.nhs.uk

Matt Thomas, Medicines Buyer

Tel: 0121 627 2320
Email: Matt.Thomas@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

E-Commerce Team

Navdeep Sandha, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: 0121 627 2503
Email: Navdeep.Sandha@uhb.nhs.uk

Matthew Underhill, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: 0121 627 2320
Email: Matthew.Underhill@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Logistics Team

Gordon Hancock, Head of Logistics and Supply Chain

Tel: 0121 371 7579
Email: Gordon.Hancock@uhb.nhs.uk

Sue Farrington, Logistics Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: 0121 627 2182
Email: Sue.Farrington@uhb.nhs.uk

Glen Hobbs, Logistics Warehouse Manager

Tel: ext. 0121 697 8454
Email: Glen.Hobbs@uhb.nhs.uk

Steve Ridley, Logistics Warehouse Deputy Manager

Tel: ext. 0121 697 3627
Email: Steve.Ridley@uhb.nhs.uk

Mark Plant, QEHB Logistics Manager

Tel: 0121 371 4043
Email: Mark.Plant@uhb.nhs.uk

David Wilkes, Acting Logistics Inventory Manager

Tel: 0121 627 2197/2058
Email: David.Wilkes@uhb.nhs.uk

Raj Purewal, Logistics Inventory Manager

Tel: 0121 627 2197

Malcolm Langham, Logistics Inventory Coordinator

Tel: 0121 627 5823

Ben Phillips, Logistics Inventory Coordinator

Tel: 0121 627 2865

Julie Farndon, Logistics Inventory Coordinator

Tel: 0121 627 2912

Asim Ali, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Tel: 0121 627 2865

Chileya Chomba, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Tel: 0121 627 2871

Jason Foy, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Tel: 0121 627 2979

Ryan Geoghegan, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Tel: 0121 627 2871

Procurement Help Desk

Tel: 0121 627 2871
Email: WarehouseHelpDesk@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.