Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 25 June 2016

Time: 18:46

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement Department and Warehouse
Units 32 – 34 Melchett Road
Kings Norton
Birmingham, B30 3HG
Fax: 0121 459 0555

For further help on any aspect of purchasing/supplies and for appropriate direction of your call, please contact the general procurement help desk:

Telephone: 0121 627 2871/2971

Procurement Team

Clare Sadiq, Acting Head of Procurement

Tel: ext. 2192
Email: Clare.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

CURRENTLY RECRUITING - Head of Strategic Sourcing

Tel: ext. N/A
Email: N/A

Medical Procurement Team

Julie Cox, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division A)

Tel: ext. 2175
Email: Julie.Cox@uhb.nhs.uk

Arif Sadiq, Interim Medical Procurement Specialist (Division B)

Tel: ext. 2198
Email: Arif.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Kirsty Walker, Medical Procurement Assistant (Divisions A and B)

Tel: ext. 8332
Email: Kirsty.Walker@uhb.nhs.uk

Chris Hannon, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division C)

Tel: ext. 2183
Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk

Nicola Watson, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division D)

Tel: ext. 2908
Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk

Razib Riaz, Medical Procurement Assistant (Divisions C and D)

Tel: ext. 2181
Email: Razib.Riaz@uhb.nhs.uk

Corporate Procurement Team

Stephen Cross, Corporate Procurement Specialist

Tel: ext. 3817
Email: Stephen.Cross@uhb.nhs.uk

Pam Kelsall, Corporate Procurement Specialist

Tel: ext. 2182
Email: Pam.Kelsall@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Godfrey, Corporate Procurement Assistant

Tel: ext. 8132
Email: Carol.Godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk

Buying Team

Amanda Farrell. Deputy Medicines Manager

Tel: ext. 2316
Email: Amanda.Farrell@uhb.nhs.uk

Baljinder Sangha, Buyer

Tel: ext. 2925
Email: Baljinder.Sangha@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Nokes, Buyer

Tel: ext. 8409
Email: Carol.Nokes@uhb.nhs.uk

Suhaila Qazi, Buyer

Tel: ext. 3583
Email: Suhaila.Qazi@uhb.nhs.uk

Susan Hadley, Buyer

Tel: ext. 2913
Email: Susan.Hadley@uhb.nhs.uk

Ben Phillips, Buyer

Tel: ext. 3485
Email: Ben.Phillips@uhb.nhs.uk

E-Commerce Team

Amy Kooner, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: ext. 2191
Email: Amarpreet.Kooner@uhb.nhs.uk

Matthew Underhill, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: ext. 8409
Email: Matthew.Underhill@uhb.nhs.uk

Navdeep Sandha, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: ext. 6373
Email: Navdeep.Sandha@uhb.nhs.uk

Logistics Team

Nasar Sadiq, Interim Head of Logistics and Supply

Tel: ext. 2935
Email: Nasar.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Sue Farrington, Logistics Quality Assurance Manager

Tel: ext. 2182
Email: Sue.Farrington@uhb.nhs.uk

Glen Hobbs, Logistics Warehouse Manager

Tel: ext. 8130
Email: Glen.Hobbs@uhb.nhs.uk

Mark Plant, Logistics Manager

Tel: ext. 13391
Email: Mark.Plant@uhb.nhs.uk

Raj Purewal, Logistics Inventory Manager

Tel: ext. 2197
Email: Rajpreet.Purewal@uhb.nhs.uk

Procurement Help Desk

Tel: ext. 2871
Email: warehousehelpdesk@uhb.nhs.uk

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.