Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 10 February 2016

Time: 00:33

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement Department and Warehouse
Units 32 – 34 Melchett Road
Kings Norton
Birmingham, B30 3HG
Fax: 0121 459 0555

For further help on any aspect of purchasing/supplies and for appropriate direction of your call, please contact the general procurement help desk:

Telephone: 0121 627 2871/2971

Procurement Team

Clare Sadiq, Acting Head of Procurement

Tel: 0121 627 2183/0121 371 2467 (extension. 2192)
Email: Clare.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Medical Procurement Team

Julie Cox, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division A)

Tel: ext. 2175
Email: Julie.Cox@uhb.nhs.uk

Kirsty Walker, Medical Procurement Assistant (Division A)

Tel: ext. 8332
Email: Kirsty.Walker@uhb.nhs.uk

Arif Sadiq, Interim Medical Procurement Specialist (Division B)

Tel: ext. 2198
Email: Arif.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Raj Purewal, Medical Procurement Assistant (Division B)

Tel: ext. 2197
Email: Raj.Purewal@uhb.nhs.uk

Chris Hannon, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division D)

Tel: ext. 2183
Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk

Razib Riaz, Medical Procurement Assistant (Division D)

Tel: ext. 2181
Email: Razib.Riaz@uhb.nhs.uk

Carol Godfrey, Medical Procurement Assistant (Divisions A & D)

Tel: ext. 8132
Email: Carol.Godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk

Baljinder Sangha, Medical Buyer

Tel: ext. 2925
Email: Baljinder.Sangha@uhb.nhs.uk

Suhaila Qazi, Medical Buyer

Tel: ext. 3583
Email: Suhaila.Qazi@uhb.nhs.uk

Navdeep Sandha, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: ext. 6373
Email: Navdeep.Sandha@uhb.nhs.uk

Amy Kooner, E-Commerce Co-ordinator

Tel: ext. 2191
Email: Amarpreet.Kooner@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Corporate Procurement Team

Stephen Cross, Corporate Procurement Specialist (Services)

Tel:ext. 3817
Email: Stephen.Cross@uhb.nhs.uk

Nicola Watson, Corporate Procurement Specialist (Capital, Maintenance and Equipment)

Tel: ext. 2908
Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk

Pam Kelsall, Corporate Procurement Assistant

Tel: ext. 2182
Email: Pam.Kelsall@uhb.nhs.uk

Susan Hadley, Corporate Buyer

Tel: ext. 2913
Email: Susan.Hadley@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Logistics Team

Nasar Sadiq, Interim Head of Logistics and Supply

Tel: ext. 2935
Email: Nasar.Sadiq@uhb.nhs.uk

Glen Hobbs, Logistics Warehouse Manager

Tel: ext. 8130
Email: Glen.Hobbs@uhb.nhs.uk

Mark Plant, Internal Logistics Manager

Tel: ext. 13391
Email: Mark.Plant@uhb.nhs.uk

Help Desk

Tel: ext. 2871
Email: warehousehelpdesk@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.