Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 24 October 2020

Time: 21:23

Image: person voting in an election

Council of Governors election results 2020

Story posted/last updated: 22 September 2020

The Trust gives notice that the following have been elected to the Council of Governors of the University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust:

  • Ms Aisha Abdul Latif - Birmingham Central
  • Mr Keith Fielding - Birmingham East
  • Mr John Hope - Birmingham North
  • Ms Bernadette Aucott - Birmingham South
  • Ms Elizabeth Hensel - Birmingham South East
  • Ms Deborah Porter - Lichfield, Northwest & Northeast
  • Ms Veronica Kumeta - Rest of England and Wales
  • Mr Robert Jasper - Rest of England and Wales
  • Ms Anne Devrell - Solihull & Meriden
  • Ms Liz Parry - Sutton Coldfield South

Turnout information

Full details of vote turnout can be found in the Electoral Reform Services voting report which is available from the "Downloads" section.

Getting Here

Getting here

Information about travelling to, staying at and getting around the hospital.

Getting to the hospital

Jobs at UHB

Jobs at UHB

A great place to work. Learn why.

Jobs at UHB


news@UHB, the newsletter for patients, staff, visitors and volunteers at University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust

Read news@UHB


RSS feed

Subscribe to our news feed

View our RSS

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.