Coronavirus information

Visitor restrictions, information for patients and more.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

Date: 22 September 2021

Time: 18:55

Renal secretaries

Renal medicine secretaries

SecretaryConsultant(s)Telephone number
Ann Kenny Professor Paul Cockwell 0121 371 5839
Dr Peter Hewins
Professor Charlie Ferro
Vacant Dr Lavanya Kamesh 0121 371 5838
Professor Lorraine Harper
Mark Mclaughlin Dr Graham Lipkin 0121 371 5837
Dr Tanya Pankhurst
Simranjit Kaur Dr Jenny Pinney 0121 371 5840
Dr Stuart Smith
Dr Adnan Sharif
Katheryn Admans-White Dr Lukas Foggensteiner 0121 371 5841
Fiona Shemmans Dr Shazia Shabir 0121 371 5844
Dr Fouad Albaaj
Julie Workman/Raj Sekha Dr Richard Borrows 0121 371 5842
Dr Elizabeth Wallins
Dr Punit Yadav
Lisa Dorn Dr Stephanie Stringer 0121 371 5852
Srah Borrows
Michelle Hurley Dr Miriam Berry 0121 371 3478
Dr Nadia Sarween
Dr Dimitrios Chanouzas
Johnny Jacobs Registrars 0121 371 5841

Renal surgery secretaries

SecretaryConsultant(s)Telephone number
Bindu Gohil (Team Leader) Dr Clara Day 0121 371 5853
Miss Clare Pattenden
Jessica Atterbury Mr Ahmed Hamsho 0121 371 5854
Mel Field
Carla Wright Mr Andrew Ready 0121 371 5855
Mr Steve Mellor
Dolores Tait Mr Nicholas Inston 0121 371 5851
Dr Lindsey Chapman
Dr Seema Jham

Related pages

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.