Coronavirus information

Information on the coronavirus pandemic for our patients and visitors.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 12 June 2021

Time: 15:46

The Upper Gastrointestinal team


  • Mr Jan Dimitrewiski
  • Mr Ewen Griffiths
  • Mr Mike Hallissey
  • Ms Sonia Puig
  • Mr John Whiting


  • Dr Ralph Boulton (Gastroenterologist)
  • Dr Colme Forde
  • Dr Brin Mahon
  • Dr Alison Page
  • Dr Arvind Pallan


  • Dr Vicky Kunene
  • Dr Pasquale Innominato
  • Dr David Peake


  • Dr Mona A Elshafie
  • Dr Rahul K Hejmadi
  • Dr Phillipe Tanierre

Specialist nurses

  • Bernadette Fairley
  • Faye Prince
  • Helen Shortland
  • Gloria Tilt
  • Fiona Fitzgibbons

Other key team members

  • Joanne Hayes (Physiologist)
  • Laura Nicholson (Dietician)
  • Deirdre Spragg (MDT Pathway Support)

Related pages

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.