Coronavirus information

Information on the coronavirus pandemic for our patients and visitors.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 1 December 2020

Time: 02:15

Contact the Contracts Department

Madi Parmar, Director of Contracting and Income

Telephone: 0121 371 7373
Email: Madi.Parmar@uhb.nhs.uk

Nigel Featherstone, Head of Contracting Services

Telephone: 0121 371 7412
Email: Nigel.Featherstone@uhb.nhs.uk

Angie Parr, Lead MoD Liaison Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7386
Email: Angela.Parr@uhb.nhs.uk

Leila Marchant, Lead Contract Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7375
Email: Leila.Marchant@uhb.nhs.uk

Jonathan Flower, Contracts Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7379
Email: Jonathan.Flower@uhb.nhs.uk

Paul Barker, Contracts Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7380
Email: Paul.Barker@uhb.nhs.uk

Dawn Hardwick, Senior Contracts Assistant

Telephone: 0121 371 7376
Email: Dawn.Hardwick@uhb.nhs.uk

Linzi Ward, Head of Healthcare Income

Telephone: 0121 371 7411
Email: Linzi.Ward@uhb.nhs.uk

David Thomas, Senior Income Accountant

Telephone: 0121 371 7389
Email: David.Thomas@uhb.nhs.uk

Rebecca O'Mahony, Finance Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7384
Email: Rebecca.O'Mahony@uhb.nhs.uk

Carly Reaney, Finance Manager

Telephone: 0121 371 7378
Email: Carly.Reaney@uhb.nhs.uk

Joanne Eccleston, Management Accountant

Telephone: 0121 371 7378
Email: Joanne.Eccleston@uhb.nhs.uk

Alternatively you can fax the department (a safe haven fax number) on 0121 627 8714

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.