Coronavirus information

Information on the coronavirus pandemic for our patients and visitors.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 24 October 2020

Time: 21:06

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement

Simon Clarke, Managing Director - Procurement Services

Email: Simon.Clarke@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8658

Gillian Farr, Head of Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

Email: Gillian.Farr@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8646

Medical Team

Kirsty Walker, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division A)

Email: Kirsty.Walker@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8648

Razib Riaz, Medical Procurement Assistant

Email: Razib.Riaz@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8647

Suhaila Qazi, Medical Procurement Assistant

Email: Suhaila.Qazi@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8681

Matthew Kelsall, Medical Procurement Assistant

Email: Matthew.Kelsall@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8643

Corporate Team

Nicola Watson, Corporate Procurement Specialist (Capital)

Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8645 or Heritage Project Office, 0121 371 4485

Carol Godfrey, Corporate Procurement Assistant (Capital)

Email: Carol.Godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8651

Chris Hannon, Corporate Procurement Specialist

Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8650

Sidiqa Lobin, Procurement Support Assistant

Email: Vijaylaxmee.Lobin2@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8655

Procurement Buying Team

Julie Cox, Senior Buyer Procurement

Email: Julie.Cox@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8680

Denise Danks, Buyer

Email: Denise.Danks@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8679

Sue Hadley, Buyer

Email: Susan.Hadley@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8678

Baljinder Sangha, Buyer

Email: Baljinder.Sangha@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8676

Matthew Thomas, Buyer

Email: Matthew.Thomas @uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8681

Parmdeep Singh, Buyer

Email: Parmdeep.Singh @uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8656

E-Commerce

Nav Sandha, E-Commerce Coordinator

Email: Navdeep.Sandha@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8641

Logistics and Supply Chain

Dave Lightening, Head of Warehousing and Logistics

Email: Dave.Lightening@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8631

Sue Farrington, Quality Assurance Manager

Email: Sue.Farrington@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8639

Logistics Medicines Team

Marie Graney, Logistics Medicines Manager

Email: Marie.Graney@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8654

Steve England, Logistics Medicines

Email: Steve.England@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8642

Amanda Farrell, Logistics Medicines Technician

Email: Amanda.Farrell@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 7987

Suzanne Joseph, Logistics Medicines Technician

Email: Suzanne.Joseph@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 7983

Carol Nokes, Logistics Medicines Buyer

Email: Caroline.Nokes@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8653

Keith Parker-Howard, Logistics Medicines Buyer

Email: Keith.Parker-Howard@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8661

Hayley Steward, Logistics Medicines Buyer

Email: Hayley.Steward@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8640

Warehouse Inventory Team

David Wilkes, Logistics Inventory Manager

Email: David.Wilkes@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8632

Chileya Chomba, Logistics Inventory Co-ordinator

Email: Chileya.Chomba@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8634

Rhys Edwards, Logistics Inventory Co-ordinator

Email: Rhys.Edwards@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8635

Julie Farndon, Logistics Inventory Co-ordinator

Email: Julie.Farndon@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8633

Logistics Assistants Team

Sherryl Callaghan, Logistics Assistant

Email: Sherryl.Callaghan@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8659 / 0121 371 7986

Sam Evans, Logistics Assistant

Email: Sam.Evans@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8637

Jonty Round, Logistics Assistant

Email: Jonty.Round@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8660

Warehouse Receipt & Distribution

Glen Hobbs, Logistics Warehouse Manager

Email: Glen.Hobbs@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8130

Steve Ridley, Deputy Warehouse Manager

Email: Steven.Ridley@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 3627

Jayne Whelan, Deputy Warehouse Manager

Email: Jayne.Whelan@uhb.nhs.uk

QEHB Service Yard

Mark Plant, QEHB Internal Logistics Manager

Email: Mark.Plant@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel:0121 371 4043

Steve Webb, QEHB Service Yard Manager

Email: Steve.Webb@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 3390

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.