Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 16 October 2017

Time: 23:15

Contact the Procurement Department

Procurement

Simon Clarke, Head of Procurement & Strategic Sourcing

Email: Simon.Clarke@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8658

Medical Team

Kirsty Walker, Acting Medical Procurement Specialist (Division A)

Email: Kirsty.Walker@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8648

Paul Howe, Interim Medical Procurement Specialist (Division B)

Email: Paul.Howe@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8646

Chris Hannon, Medical Procurement Specialist (Division D)

Email: Chris.Hannon@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8650

Razib Riaz, Medical Procurement Assistant (Division D)

Email: Razib.Riaz@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8647

Corporate Team

Nicola Watson, Corporate Procurement Specialist (Capital)

Email: Nicola.Watson@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8645 or via Heritage Project Office, 0121 371 4485

Carol Godfrey, Corporate Procurement Assistant (Capital)

Email: Carol.Godfrey@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8651

Pam Kelsall, Corporate Procurement Specialist

Email: Pamela.Kelsall@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8644

Tony Nwagbolu, Interim Procurement Specialist (I.T.)

Email: Tony.Nwagbolu@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: ext. 0121 371 8638

Jemma Ricketts, Procurement Support

Email: Jemma.Ricketts@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8655

Logistics Buying Team

Julie Cox, Lead Buyer

Email: Julie.Cox@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8680

Denise Danks, Buyer

Email: Denise.Danks@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8679

Sue Hadley, Buyer

Email: Susan.Hadley@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8678

Suhaila Qazi, Buyer

Email: Suhaila.Qazi@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8681

Baljinder Sangha, Buyer

Email: Baljinder.Sangha@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8641

E-Commerce

Nav Sandha, E-Commerce Coordinator

Email: Navdeep.Sandha@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8654

Warehouse, Logistics & Supply Chain

Gordon Hancock, Head of Logistics & Supply Chain

Email: Gordon.Hancock@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 7579

Sue Farrington, Quality Assurance Manager

Email: Sue.Farrington@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8639

Logistics Buying Team

Amanda Farrell, Logistics Medicines Manager

Email: Amanda.Farrell@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8654

Carol Nokes, Logistics Medicines

Email: Caroline.Nokes@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8653

Matt Thomas, Logistics Medicines

Email: Matthew.Thomas@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8640

Warehouse Inventory

David Wilkes, Logistics Inventory Manager (Acting)

Email: David.Wilkes@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8632

Julie Farndon, Logistics Inventory Coordinator

Email: Julie.Farndon@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8633

Rhys Edwards, Logistics Inventory Coordinator

Email: Rhys.Edwards@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8635

Helpdesk

Chileya Chomba, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Email: Chileya.Chomba@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8661

Jason Foy, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Email: Jason.Foy@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8657

Ryan Geoghegan, Logistics Helpdesk Assistant

Email: Ryan.Geoghegan@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 8660

Warehouse Receipt & Distribution

Glen Hobbs, Logistics Warehouse Manager

Email: Glen.Hobbs@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 697 8454

Steve Ridley, Deputy Warehouse Manager

Email: Steven.Ridley@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 627 6327

QEHB Service Yard

Mark Plant, QEHB Internal Logistics Manager

Email: Mark.Plant@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 4043

Steve Webb, QEHB Service Yard Manager

Email: Steve.Webb@uhb.nhs.uk
Tel: 0121 371 3390

Links

External websites will open in a new browser window.

University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust is not responsible for the contents or the reliability of external websites and does not necessarily endorse the views expressed within them. Listing should not be taken as endorsement of any kind. We cannot guarantee that links to other websites will work all of the time, and we have no control over the availability of external web pages.