Scroll down

Useful contacts

Accommodation

QEHB

Email: StaffAccommodation@uhb.nhs.uk

HGS

Email: AccommodationOffice-mail@uhb.nhs.uk

Bank (UHB+) queries

E.g. bank applications, induction and training, account disabled, references, rates of pay

General issues/queries

Email: UHBPlusCentral@uhb.nhs.uk

UHB+ managers

Email: UHBPlusClinicalManagers@uhb.nhs.uk

Telephone

Car Parking

General car parking queries (Estates)

Email: EstatesandAncillary@uhb.nhs.uk

QEHB (Q-Park admin queries)

Email: QEMCAdmin@q-park.co.uk

HGS

Email: Car.Parking-Staff@uhb.nhs.uk

Cycle to Work Scheme

Email: UHBCycleToWork@uhb.nhs.uk

Education queries

For learning and qualification queries, verification of certificates issued by UHB and local induction queries.

Email: Education@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 3712 2480

Training administration issues - direct queries according to system

Training administration: TrainingAdministration@uhb.nhs.uk

Moodle: Moodle.Administration@uhb.nhs.uk

EasyLearning: EasyLearning@uhb.nhs.uk

eRostering queries

Time and attendance systems e.g. Employee Online, SMART, Allocate, Health Roster, hand readers and PrimeTime

Email: eRosteringSupport@uhb.nhs.uk

ESR self-service

Data management

Email: DataManagement@uhb.nhs.uk

Eye tests

(Link only accessible from a device connected to the Trust network)

HR/ESR forms

HR1/ESR1 queries

HR2/ESR2 and HR3/ESR3 queries

Email: Payroll@uhb.nhs.uk

Finance Application support (e.g. system issues)

Email: FinanceServiceDesk@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 371 7563

Honorary contracts/letters of access

Non-medics

Email: Recruitment@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 424 8938

Medics

Email: MedicalResourcing@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: (QEHB) 0121 371 8386, (HGS) 0121 424 0057

IT requests

Log via the IT Service portal or via telephone on 0121 371 2199

(Link only accessible from a device connected to the Trust network)

Medical resourcing queries

Queries re: GMC-registered doctors and dentists e.g. reporting sickness, rota issues, contractual queries and COE/reference requests

Email: MedicalResourcing@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: (QEHB) 0121 371 8386, (HGS) 0121 424 0057

Occupational Health queries

E.g. OH management referrals and queries requiring a medical view

Email: OHEnquiries@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: (QEHB) 0121 371 7170, (HGS) 0121 424 3004

Patient issues

E.g. where liaison with patients is required such as complaints or patients' conduct

Email: PALS@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 371 3280

Pay queries

E.g. payslips, payroll, P45 queries

Payroll email: Payroll@uhb.nhs.uk

UHB+ payment issues: UHBPlusAllocateQueries@uhb.nhs.uk

Pension queries

Email: 304pensions@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 371 7498

Placements/attachments/electives

Clinical attachments/electives for registered doctors

Email: MedicalResourcing@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: (QEHB) 0121 371 8386, (HGS) 0121 424 0057

Elective student nursing placements

Email: PracticePlacementTeam@uhb.nhs.uk

Social Health Care student placements

Email: Work.Experience@uhb.nhs.uk

Allied Health field placements (non-nursing e.g. physiotherapy, occupational health, paramedics)

Email: Elizabeth.Julian@uhb.nhs.uk

Recruitment

Email: Recruitment@uhb.nhs.uk

Tel: 0121 424 8938

References for rental/mortgage payments or any other financial purpose

Email: Payroll@uhb.nhs.uk

Retirement awards

Email: GeneralLedgerDept@uhb.nhs.uk

Safeguarding

Adult Safeguarding

Email: AdultSafeguarding.TeamEmail@uhb.nhs.uk

Advice line: 07341 122 031

Children's Safeguarding

Email: (QEHB) QE.SafeguardingChildren@uhb.nhs.uk, (HGS) Safeguarding.ChildrenTeamEmail@uhb.nhs.uk

Advice lines:

Security

Non-urgent tel: ext. 777

Emergencies tel: ext. 119

Security (Engie) Administration tel: 0121 415 6338

Staff Benefits

E.g. discount codes for mobile phones, gym memberships etc.

Email: Naomi.Holland@uhb.nhs.uk (Staff Experience Team)

Travel enquiries

E.g. travel passes, bus and train enquiries, route planning

Union queries

Joint Union Office email: JointUnionOffice@uhb.nhs.uk

Vehicle-related queries

Fleet and vehicle hire queries including invoices

Email: Karen.Driscoll@uhb.nhs.uk (HR Compliance Manager)

Volunteering queries

Email: Volunteer.Services@uhb.nhs.uk

Work experience queries

Email: Work.Experience@uhb.nhs.uk

Back to top