Coronavirus information

Information on the coronavirus pandemic for our patients and visitors.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 19 June 2021

Time: 08:30

Contact the Communications Department

Senior Management

Fiona Alexander, Director of Communications and Engagement

Tel: 0121 371 4325
Email: Fiona.Alexander@uhb.nhs.uk

Gemma Rauer, Deputy Director of Communications and Engagement

Tel: 0121 371 6484
Email: Gemma.Rauer@uhb.nhs.uk

Communications, Engagement and Media (Press Office)

Karl Stevens, Head of Communications and Engagement

Tel: 0121 371 6491
Email: Karl.Stevens@uhb.nhs.uk

Media enquiries

Tel: 0121 371 6491
Email: Communications@uhb.nhs.uk

If you have an urgent media enquiry out-of-hours, please call switchboard on 0121 371 2000 and ask for the on-call communications manager.

Umbrella Sexual Health Services

Peter Cole, Communications Project Manager (Umbrella)

Tel: 0121 371 6501
Email: Peter.Cole@uhb.nhs.uk

Digital Communications (Web Team)

James Bentley, Digital Communications Manager

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: James.Bentley@uhb.nhs.uk

General enquiries

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: Webmaster@uhb.nhs.uk

 

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.