Coronavirus information

Information on the coronavirus pandemic for our patients and visitors.

View coronavirus information

Browse site A – Z

Your views

Your Views

Your feedback is vital to us as we continue to increase the quality of our services.

Your views

You are here:

Date: 28 November 2020

Time: 09:28

Contact the Communications Department

Media Enquiries

Tel: 0121 371 6491
Email: Communications@uhb.nhs.uk

If you have an urgent media enquiry out-of-hours, please call switchboard on 0121 371 2000 and ask for the on-call communications manager.

Fiona Alexander, Director of Communications

Tel: 0121 371 4325
Email: Fiona.Alexander@uhb.nhs.uk

Carole Cole, Deputy Director of Communications

Tel: 0121 371 6484
Email: Carole.Cole@uhb.nhs.uk

Communications team

Patrick Moore, GP Liaison / External Relations

Tel: 0121 371 7909
Email: Patrick.Moore@uhb.nhs.uk

Carmel Dorricott, Communications Project Manager

Tel: 0121 371 6489
Email: Carmel.Dorricott@uhb.nhs.uk

Karl Stevens, Communications Project Manager

Tel: 0121 371 6491
Email: Karl.Stevens@uhb.nhs.uk

Lois Wilson, Communications Specialist

Tel: 0121 371 6490
Email: Lois.Wilson@uhb.nhs.uk

Peter Cole, Communications Specialist (Umbrella sexual health service)

Tel: 0121 371 6501
Email: Peter.Cole@uhb.nhs.uk

Nikki Boileau, Communications Specialist

Tel: 0121 371 7905
Email: Nikki.Boileau@uhb.nhs.uk

Karen Stevenson, Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 7911
Email: Karen.Stevens@uhb.nhs.uk

Charlotte Pyatt, Senior Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 7906
Email: Charlotte.Pyatt@uhb.nhs.uk

Stephen Williams, Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 7904
Email: Stephen.Williams@uhb.nhs.uk

Tom Hammond, Communications Officer (Research and Development)

Tel: 0121 371 6503
Email: Thomas.Hammond@uhb.nhs.uk

Eleni Harvey, Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 6485
Email: Eleni.Harvey@uhb.nhs.uk

George Elsby, Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 3960
Email: George.Elsby@uhb.nhs.uk

Angela Hudson, Communications Assistant

Email: Angela.Hudson@uhb.nhs.uk

Digital communications team

James Bentley, Digital Communications Manager

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: James.Bentley@uhb.nhs.uk

Daniel Lightfoot, Senior Digital Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: Daniel.Lightfoot@uhb.nhs.uk

Dan Brown, Web Developer

Tel: 0121 371 6608
Email: Daniel.Brown@uhb.nhs.uk

Rob Stone, Digital Communications Officer

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: Robert.Stone@uhb.nhs.uk

Reuben Trabocco-Jarvis, Digital Communications Assistant

Tel: 0121 371 6498
Email: Reuben.Trabocco-Jarvis@uhb.nhs.uk

We're improving the accessibility of our websites. If you can't access any content or if you would like to request information in another format, please view our accessibility statement.